Video: Kenny Rogers – All My Life

Arranged By [Strings], Conductor [Strings] – Jeremy Lubbock
Backing Vocals – David Foster, Joe Chemay, Terry Williams
Bass – Joe Chemay
Drums – Michael Baird*
Engineer – Al Schmitt, Jr.*, Humberto Gatica
Guitar and Solo – Steve Lukather
Keyboards – David Foster
Producer – David Foster, Kenny Rogers
Written-By – D. Robbins*, J. Silbar*, V. Stephenson*

Click here to watch the video


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>